Choirs Of Blessed Youth
by Principe Valiente
€7.90 - €13.90*

  • Choirs Of Blessed Youth

Choirs Of Blessed Youth
by Principe Valiente
€7.90 - €13.90*

*price includes VAT if applicable.

The Swedish post punk / shoegaze band PRINCIPE VALIENTE and their dark architect Fernando Honorato, mesmerized their listeners with their exceptional self-titled debut album in 2011, resulting in an extensive and successful tour throughout Europe. Having shared the stage with Peter Hook and The Light, Peter Murphy (Bauhaus) and playing at the WGT Festival in Leipzig (Germany), the band started to prepare their second album “Choirs of Blessed Youth”.

Last year part of their new work was unveiled with the singles “Take Me With You” and “She Never Returned”, a collaboration with producer Niklas Björklund and star producer Ed Buller who was responsible for their mixing and mastering. The official videos of both singles were produced by Videomaskinen (Tony Ahola, Niklas Kärreskog).

With “Choirs of Blessed Youth” PRINCIPE VALIENTE have managed to make an irresistibly beautiful and intense continuation of what was started in their debut album. Resting in the shadowy arms of melancholy, their refined sound glistens with a coating of elegant darkness captivating the listener’s heart.

Release date: 06/06/2014

Track Listing

  1. The Son I'll Never Be
  2. Take Me With You
  3. She Never Returned
  4. The Dream
  5. Wasted Time
  6. The Fighting
  7. Choir Of Blessed Youth
  8. Fiction
  9. Dying To Feel Alive
  10. Temporary Men
  11. Flower In You
Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in CD View All