The Deutsch EP
by (((S)))

  • The Deutsch EP

The Deutsch EP
by (((S)))

*price includes VAT if applicable.

The mysterious Danish postpunk act (((S))) has spent a playfull summer in the studio recording 5 cover songs for a brand new release titled ”THE DEUTSCH EP”.

On this record this ungoogable artist from the north pays his tribute to the 7inch single from way back when this media ruled the airwaves. Each song will appear in both in an English and a German version.

Release date: 14/12/2010

Track Listing

  1. Komm gib mir deine Hand
  2. Ganz allein
  3. Sie liebt dich
  4. Hypnotisiert
  5. Helden
  6. I Wanna Hold Your Hand
  7. In My Room
  8. She Loves You
  9. Mesmerized
  10. Heroes

More in Download View All