Debut Album - 10 Years (Alternative Versions)
by Principe Valiente

  • Debut Album - 10 Years (Alternative Versions)

Debut Album - 10 Years (Alternative Versions)
by Principe Valiente

*price includes VAT if applicable.

While 2021 finds Principe Valiente working on their fourth full-length album, it also marks the 10-year anniversary of their self-titled debut. To celebrate this, the band’s record label Aenaos Records and singer Fernando Honorato decide to make some special versions of the album’s most prominent works and release them as a digital EP during the summer.

Aiming to emanate warmth, these versions are built on basic instruments including piano and acoustic guitars, enriched with digital string sounds. In collaboration with Chicago based mixer Adam K. Stilson, the songs reach a level of intimacy new to the audience. These 5 tracks are a fine collection of tunes made for loving, reflection and contemplation through nights, days, and dawns.

Release date: 23/07/2021

Track Listing

  1. The Night - 10 years alternative version
  2. Stay (Strings Theme) - 10 years alternative version
  3. In My Arms - 10 years alternative version
  4. Before You Knew Me - 10 years alternative version
  5. One More Time - 10 years alternative version


All tracks written, arranged and performed by Fernando Honorato
Saxophones on "Before You Knew Me" by Jonathon T. Freund
Mixed and mastered by Adam K. Stilson (at Decade Studios, Chicago. US)
Cover photo by: Louise Tauman
Cover design by: Fernando Honorato

More in Download View All